EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED CLASSES AND SHOWS

December

THE DECEMBER DINNER SHOW 2016

Thu Dec 15, 2016: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

THE DECEMBER DINNER SHOW 2016

Fri Dec 16, 2016: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

THE DECEMBER DINNER SHOW 2016

Sat Dec 17, 2016: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

THE DECEMBER DINNER SHOW 2016

Thu Dec 22, 2016: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

PRIVATE PARTY This date is already booked

Fri Dec 23, 2016: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$

2016 FEAST OF 7 FISHES

Sat Dec 24, 2016: 5:00 - 9:00 PM

$189.00

THE DECEMBER DINNER SHOW 2016

Tue Dec 27, 2016: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

THE DECEMBER DINNER SHOW 2016 Haystack Holiday Dinner Show - Local discount Applies

Wed Dec 28, 2016: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

2016 NIGHT BEFORE NYE

Fri Dec 30, 2016: 6:00 - 9:30 PM

$159.00

2016 NYE SHOW & PARTY

Sat Dec 31, 2016: 6:00 - 11:00 PM

$189.00

February

'17 FEBRUARY DINNER SHOW Valentine's Menu

Fri Feb 10, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 LUNCH SHOW NEW!

Sat Feb 11, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 FEBRUARY DINNER SHOW Valentine's Menu

Sat Feb 11, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 FEBRUARY DINNER SHOW HAPPY VALENTINES DAY

Tue Feb 14, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 LUNCH SHOW NEW!

Sat Feb 18, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 FEBRUARY DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 18, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 LUNCH SHOW NEW!

Sat Feb 25, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 FEBRUARY DINNER SHOW

Sat Feb 25, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

March

PLAN YOUR PRIVATE EVENT WITH US This date still available!

Thu Mar 2, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$tba

'17 LUNCH SHOW NEW!

Sat Mar 4, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Mar 4, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 4, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 4, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 ART OF BLENDING WINE & LUNCH with J. Scott Cellars

Fri Mar 10, 2017: 11:30 - 2:00 PM

$TBD

'17 ART OF BLENDING WINE & LUNCH with J. Scott Cellars

Sat Mar 11, 2017: 11:30 - 2:00 PM

$TBD

2017 SALT TASTING

Sun Mar 12, 2017: 11:30 - 2:00 PM

$free

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Thu Mar 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING II

Sat Mar 18, 2017: 9:00 - 1:30 PM

$125.00

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 18, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

PLAN YOUR PRIVATE EVENT WITH US This date still available.

Thu Mar 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Mar 25, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 25, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Thu Mar 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Fri Mar 31, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

April

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Apr 1, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 1, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 1, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Thu Apr 6, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 7, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Apr 8, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 8, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

PLAN YOUR PRIVATE EVENT WITH US This one is still available.

Thu Apr 13, 2017: 6:00 - 7:45 PM

$TBD

PLAN YOUR PRIVATE EVENT WITH US

Thu Apr 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 21, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Apr 22, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$$79.00

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 22, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Thu Apr 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 28, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 29, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

May

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Fri May 5, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Sat May 6, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Sun May 7, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW honoring our MOMS

Fri May 12, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW honoring our MOMS

Sat May 13, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY! this is an early start show

Sun May 14, 2017: 4:00 - 7:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Fri May 19, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Sat May 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Sun May 21, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Fri May 26, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW Date reserved for private party

Sat May 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 MAY DINNER SHOW

Sun May 28, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed May 31, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

June

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 2, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 3, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sun Jun 4, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 7, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 9, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 10, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sun Jun 11, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 14, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sun Jun 18, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 21, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 24, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sun Jun 25, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 28, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

July

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 1, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 2, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jul 5, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 6, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 7, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 8, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 9, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jul 12, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 13, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 14, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 15, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 21, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 22, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jul 26, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 28, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 29, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

August

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Wed Aug 2, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 3, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 4, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 5, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sun Aug 6, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Wed Aug 9, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 10, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 11, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 12, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sun Aug 13, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Wed Aug 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 18, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 19, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sun Aug 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Wed Aug 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 24, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 25, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 26, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sun Aug 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Wed Aug 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 31, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

September

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 1, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 2, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 3, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Wed Sep 6, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 8, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 9, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 10, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Wed Sep 13, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 15, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Wed Sep 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 22, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 24, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

November

'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW Stormy Weather Festival Weekend

Fri Nov 3, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW Stormy Weather Festival Weekend

Sat Nov 4, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW WOW weekend festival!

Fri Nov 10, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 WOW LUNCH SHOW WOW Weekend Festival

Sat Nov 11, 2017: 12:00 - 1:45 PM

$79

'17 WOW WEEKEND BRUNCH SHOW WOW Weekend Festival

Sun Nov 12, 2017: 11:00 - 1:00 PM

$79

December

'17 FEAST OF SEVEN FISHES DINNER SHOW

Sun Dec 24, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM

$189

'17 THE NIGHT BEFORE NYE SHOW

Sat Dec 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149