EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR

August

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 16, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 17, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 18, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sun Aug 19, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Wed Aug 22, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 23, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

POP-UP PIZZA at LUNCH or DINNER

Fri Aug 24, 2018: 11:00 - 7:00 PM $a la carte menu

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sat Aug 25, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sun Aug 26, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 30, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Fri Aug 31, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

September

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 1, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 2, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Wed Sep 5, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 7, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 8, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

POP-UP PIZZA at LUNCH or DINNER

Thu Sep 13, 2018: 11:00 - 6:00 PM $see munu

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 14, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

LUNCH SHOW 2018

Sat Sep 15, 2018: 11:30 - 11:30 AM $89.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 15, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 21, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING for beginners and experienced

Sat Sep 22, 2018: 9:00 - 2:00 PM $125.

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 22, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 23, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 28, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 29, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

THE CLASSIC OMELET

Sun Sep 30, 2018: 11:00 - 1:45 PM $79.00

October

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 5, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 6, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Thu Oct 11, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 12, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 13, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 26, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 27, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

THE CLASSIC OMELET

Sun Oct 28, 2018: 11:00 - 1:45 PM $79.00

November

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 2, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 3, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

THE CLASSIC OMELET

Sun Nov 4, 2018: 6:00 - 8:45 PM $89

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Thu Nov 8, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 9, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW 2011

Sat Nov 10, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

BRUNCH, FRENCH INSPIRED

Sun Nov 11, 2018: 11:00 - 1:30 PM $89

HARVEST OF GIVING A NORTH COAST Food Bank Fundraiser

Thu Nov 15, 2018: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 17, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW THE THANKSGIVING SHOW

Thu Nov 22, 2018: 4:00 - 7:30 PM $159.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 23, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 24, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

December

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 15, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 21, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 22, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Dec 23, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW FEAST OF 7 FISHES

Mon Dec 24, 2018: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $189.00

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 29, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW The Night Before New Year's Eve....

Sun Dec 30, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $159.00

DECEMBER DINNER SHOW NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY

Mon Dec 31, 2018: 6:00 - 10:00 PM $189.00