EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL CLASSES FOR April, 2017

April

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Apr 1, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$TBD

'17 MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 1, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Thu Apr 6, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 7, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Apr 8, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$TBD

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 8, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

PLAN YOUR PRIVATE EVENT WITH US This one is still available.

Thu Apr 13, 2017: 6:00 - 7:45 PM

$TBD

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 14, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Apr 15, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$TBD

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 15, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

PLAN YOUR PRIVATE EVENT WITH US

Thu Apr 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$TBD

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 21, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Apr 22, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM

$TBD

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 22, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Thu Apr 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Fri Apr 28, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 APRIL DINNER SHOW

Sat Apr 29, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149