EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL CLASSES FOR August, 2017

August

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Thu Aug 3, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 MARKET LUNCH

Fri Aug 4, 2017: 12:00 - 1:30 PM

$29.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Fri Aug 4, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 MARKET LUNCH

Sat Aug 5, 2017: 12:00 - 1:30 PM

$29.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Sat Aug 5, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Sun Aug 6, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM

$149.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Thu Aug 10, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 MARKET LUNCH

Fri Aug 11, 2017: 12:00 - 12:00 PM

$29.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Fri Aug 11, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 MARKET LUNCH

Sat Aug 12, 2017: 12:00 - 1:30 PM

$29.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Sat Aug 12, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Sun Aug 13, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Thu Aug 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 MARKET LUNCH

Fri Aug 18, 2017: 12:00 - 1:30 PM

$29.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Fri Aug 18, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

PRIVATE PARTY

Sat Aug 19, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Sun Aug 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Wed Aug 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Thu Aug 24, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 MARKET LUNCH

Fri Aug 25, 2017: 12:00 - 12:00 PM

$29.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Fri Aug 25, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 MARKET LUNCH

Sat Aug 26, 2017: 12:00 - 1:30 PM

$29.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Sat Aug 26, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our FARMERS MARKET BUFFET

Sun Aug 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149.00

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 31, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149