EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL CLASSES FOR July, 2017

July

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 1, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 2, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

FOURTH OF JULY 2017 & PIE

Tue Jul 4, 2017: 10:00 - 5:00 PM

$varies

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jul 5, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 6, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 7, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 8, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 9, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jul 12, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

"PLAYING WITH FIRE" hands-on LUNCH PIZZA, WFO

Thu Jul 13, 2017: 11:00 - 1:00 PM

$59.00

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 13, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 14, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 15, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jul 19, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING II

Thu Jul 20, 2017: 11:00 - 1:00 PM

$125.00

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 21, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 22, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

"PLAYING WITH FIRE" hands-on LUNCH

Thu Jul 27, 2017: 11:00 - 1:00 PM

$59.00

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 28, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 29, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149

'17 JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

$149