EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR July 2018

July

JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 15, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JULY DINNER SHOW

Wed Jul 18, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 19, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

POP-UP PIZZA at LUNCH or DINNER

Fri Jul 20, 2018: 11:30 - 6:30 PM $see menu

JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 21, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 22, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JULY DINNER SHOW

Thu Jul 26, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JULY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jul 27, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JULY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jul 28, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JULY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jul 29, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00