EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR June 2018

June

MAY DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 1, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $148.00

MAY DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 2, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MAY DINNER SHOW

Sun Jun 3, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 6, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 8, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

POP-UP PIZZA at LUNCH

Sat Jun 9, 2018: 11:00 - 2:30 PM $see menu

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 9, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 13, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 15, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 16, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 20, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 22, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING for beginners and experienced

Sat Jun 23, 2018: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $125

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 23, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW It's a Restaurant POP-UP!

Tue Jun 26, 2018: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $85.00**

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Wed Jun 27, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Fri Jun 29, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW

Sat Jun 30, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00