EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR March 2018

March

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Thu Mar 1, 2018: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

1- LUNCH SHOW 2018 MARCH

Sat Mar 3, 2018: 11:30 - 1:45 PM $89

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 3, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW MARCH

Thu Mar 8, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SMALL PLATES, BIG WINES MARCH -J SCOTT - Single vineyard big wines

Fri Mar 9, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW PRIVATE PARTY - Fundraiser for OUR HOUSE, Portland

Sat Mar 10, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Thu Mar 15, 2018: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING II

Sat Mar 17, 2018: 9:00 - 2:00 PM $125.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 17, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

CB BUSINESS AFTER HOURS PRIVATE PARTY - members only

Wed Mar 21, 2018: 5:00 - 7:00 PM $00

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Thu Mar 22, 2018: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

1- LUNCH SHOW 2018 MARCH

Sat Mar 24, 2018: 11:30 - 1:45 PM $89

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 24, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Thu Mar 29, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SMALL PLATES, BIG WINES MARCH

Fri Mar 30, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

SMALL PLATES, BIG WINES MARCH

Sat Mar 31, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00