Dinner Shows • Classes • Catering • Culinary Shop

The EVOO DINNER SHOW Experience

Picture yourself among the guests gathered around the chefs’ kitchen-bar as you watch them prepare three entrees paired with three wines, followed by a great dessert. Imagine a lively discussion about food and wine as you savor each plate. In the end, you leave satisfied wondering what you’ll do first—make some of the many new recipes at home, or start planning your return to enjoy another EVOO experience.

See culinary gift shop HOURS here.

Are you ready to take on our EVOO Culinary Internship Adventure?!

Show Schedule

August 2017

'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Thu Aug 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Fri Aug 18, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


PRIVATE PARTY

Sat Aug 19, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $


'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Sun Aug 20, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Wed Aug 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Thu Aug 24, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Fri Aug 25, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Sat Aug 26, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


'17 AUGUST DINNER SHOW featuring our buffet ode to FARMERS MARKETS

Sun Aug 27, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Wed Aug 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 31, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


print this schedule

September 2017

'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 1, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 2, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 3, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


PRIVATE PARTY

Mon Sep 4, 2017: 12:00 - 3:00 PM $


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Wed Sep 6, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 8, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 9, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


2017-PRE-EVENT FOR ALL CONFIRMED EVOO TOUR GUESTS This is a private event!

Sun Sep 10, 2017: 1:00 - 4:00 PM $0.00


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 15, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW Private

Fri Sep 22, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


ARTISAN BREAD MAKING

Sat Sep 23, 2017: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $125


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Sep 24, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Sep 29, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Sep 30, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $149


print this schedule

October 2017

'17 TOUR with EVOO - SORRENTO, ITALY

Sun Oct 8, 2017: 12:00 - 12:00 PM $TBD


'17 TOUR with EVOO - TUSCANY

Sun Oct 15, 2017: 12:00 - 12:00 AM $TBD


print this schedule

November 2017

'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW Stormy Weather Festival Weekend

Fri Nov 3, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW Stormy Weather Festival Weekend

Sat Nov 4, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


2016 CLASSIC OMELETS 101

Sun Nov 5, 2017: 11:00 - 1:30 PM $79.00


'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW WOW weekend festival!

Fri Nov 10, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 WOW LUNCH SHOW WOW Weekend Festival

Sat Nov 11, 2017: 12:00 - 1:45 PM $79


'17 WOW WEEKEND BRUNCH SHOW WOW Weekend Festival

Sun Nov 12, 2017: 11:00 - 1:00 PM $79


'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 17, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Nov 18, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM $market price


'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 18, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 THANKSGIVING DINNER SHOW

Thu Nov 23, 2017: 4:00 - 7:30 PM $TBD


'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 24, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 LUNCH SHOW

Sat Nov 25, 2017: 11:30 - 1:15 PM $market price


'17 NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Nov 25, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


print this schedule

December 2017

'17 DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 15, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 16, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Dec 22, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 DECEMBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Dec 23, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149


'17 FEAST OF SEVEN FISHES DINNER SHOW

Sun Dec 24, 2017: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $189


'17 THE NIGHT BEFORE NYE SHOW Celebrate NYE the night before with this dinner show!

Fri Dec 29, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $159


'17 THE NIGHT BEFORE NYE SHOW Celebrate NYE early with this dinner show!

Sat Dec 30, 2017: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $159


'17 NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY SHOW

Sun Dec 31, 2017: 6:00 - 10:00 PM $189


print this schedule

TO BOOK a show, call EVOO and speak with our representative to ensure availability and to purchase show ticket(s).