EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR

October

OCTOBER DINNER MENU

Thu Oct 17, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER MENU

Fri Oct 18, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

LUNCH MENUS & DATES SERVED

Sat Oct 19, 2019: 11:00 - 1:00 PM $89.00

OCTOBER DINNER MENU

Sat Oct 19, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER MENU

Fri Oct 25, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

LUNCH MENUS & DATES SERVED

Sat Oct 26, 2019: 11:00 - 1:00 PM $89.00

OCTOBER DINNER MENU

Sat Oct 26, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

THE ART OF PASTA(101*) & LUNCH All hands-on pasta making with some demonstration; 101 means everyone succeeds!

Sun Oct 27, 2019: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $150

SPOOKTACULAR SOIREE Happy Halloween

Thu Oct 31, 2019: 6:30 - 10:00 PM $75.00

November

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Fri Nov 1, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING for beginners and the experienced

Sat Nov 2, 2019: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $150.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Sat Nov 2, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Fri Nov 8, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

THE ART OF PASTA(101*) & LUNCH All hands-on pasta making with some demonstration; 101 means everyone succeeds!

Sat Nov 9, 2019: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $150.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Sat Nov 9, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Fri Nov 15, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

BRUNCH, THE "FRENCH CLASSICS"

Sat Nov 16, 2019: 11:00 - 1:30 PM $89.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Sat Nov 16, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Fri Nov 22, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING for beginners and the experienced

Sat Nov 23, 2019: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $150.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Sat Nov 23, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

THANKSGIVING DINNER 2019 HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Thu Nov 28, 2019: 4:00 - 7:30 PM $189.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Fri Nov 29, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

THE ART OF PASTA(101*) & LUNCH All hands-on pasta making with some demonstration; 101 means everyone succeeds!

Sat Nov 30, 2019: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $150.00

NOVEMBER DINNER MENU

Sat Nov 30, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

December

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING for beginners and the experienced

Sat Dec 7, 2019: 9:00 - 1:00 PM $150.00

DECEMBER MENU Reserved for private party!

Sat Dec 14, 2019: 2:00 - 6:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU

Thu Dec 19, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU

Fri Dec 20, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU

Sat Dec 21, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU

Sun Dec 22, 2019: 5:00 - 8:00 PM $149.00

FEAST OF 7 FISHES MENU 2019

Tue Dec 24, 2019: 5:00 - 8:30 PM $199.00

DECEMBER MENU

Fri Dec 27, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU

Sat Dec 28, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU

Sun Dec 29, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU

Mon Dec 30, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

DECEMBER MENU NEW YEAR'S EVE 2019 DINNER PARTY SHOW

Tue Dec 31, 2019: 5:30 - 9:00 PM $199.00

January

JANUARY 2020 MENU Let the 2020 Season Begin!

Fri Jan 17, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

JANUARY 2020 MENU

Sat Jan 18, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

JANUARY 2020 MENU

Fri Jan 24, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

JANUARY 2020 MENU PRIVATE EVENT

Sat Jan 25, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

JANUARY 2020 MENU

Fri Jan 31, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

February

JANUARY 2020 MENU

Sat Feb 1, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

PRACTICAL KNIFE SKILLS & LUNCH NEW experience!

Sat Feb 8, 2020: 9:00 - 1:00 PM $150

FEBRUARY 2020 MENU VALENTINE'S DAY

Fri Feb 14, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

FEBRUARY 2020 MENU

Sat Feb 15, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

FEBRUARY 2020 MENU BRUNCH CLASSICS

Sun Feb 16, 2020: 11:00 - 1:30 PM $TBD

FEBRUARY 2020 MENU

Fri Feb 21, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

FEBRUARY 2020 MENU Private Reservation

Sat Feb 22, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $NA

FEBRUARY 2020 MENU

Fri Feb 28, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

FEBRUARY 2020 MENU It's Leap Year!

Sat Feb 29, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

March

MARCH 2020 MENU

Fri Mar 6, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MARCH 2020 MENU

Sat Mar 7, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MARCH 2020 MENU

Fri Mar 13, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MARCH 2020 MENU

Sat Mar 14, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MARCH 2020 MENU

Fri Mar 20, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

PRACTICAL KNIFE SKILLS & LUNCH a new experience

Sat Mar 21, 2020: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $150

MARCH DINNER SHOW

Sat Mar 21, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MARCH 2020 MENU

Fri Mar 27, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MARCH 2020 MENU

Sat Mar 28, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

April

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 3, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 4, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 10, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 11, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU Happy Easter!

Sun Apr 12, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 17, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 18, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 24, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 25, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150