EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR November 2018

November

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW (2018)

Fri Nov 2, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW (2018)

Sat Nov 3, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

BRUNCH, THE "FRENCH CLASSICS"

Sun Nov 4, 2018: 11:00 - 1:45 PM $89

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW (2018)

Thu Nov 8, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW (2018)

Fri Nov 9, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

LUNCH SHOW 2018

Sat Nov 10, 2018: 11:30 - 2:00 PM $89

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW (2018)

Sat Nov 10, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Nov 16, 2018: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

THE ART OF PASTA (101) "Pasta please, said Mrs. Hill"

Sat Nov 17, 2018: 9:30 - 2:00 PM $89.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW (2018)

Sat Nov 17, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

BRUNCH, CLASSIC OMELETS 101

Sun Nov 18, 2018: 11:00 - 1:30 PM $79.00

THANKSGIVING DINNER (2018)

Thu Nov 22, 2018: 4:00 - 7:30 PM $159.00

BRUNCH, THE "FRENCH CLASSICS"

Fri Nov 23, 2018: 11:00 - 1:45 PM $89.00

NOVEMBER DINNER SHOW (2018)

Sat Nov 24, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00