EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR October 2018

October

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 5, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 6, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Thu Oct 11, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 12, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 13, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sun Oct 14, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Thu Oct 18, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 19, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING II

Sat Oct 20, 2018: 9:00 - 2:00 PM $125.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 20, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

THE CLASSIC OMELET

Sun Oct 21, 2018: 11:00 - 1:45 PM $79.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Fri Oct 26, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

OCTOBER DINNER SHOW

Sat Oct 27, 2018: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00