EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR April 2019

April

BISTRO SHOW 2019

Thu Apr 4, 2019: 6:00 - 8:00 PM $ 89.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Apr 5, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Apr 6, 2019: 6:00 - 8:00 PM $149.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Apr 12, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

LUNCH SHOW 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019: 11:30 - 1:30 PM $89.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Apr 19, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING for beginners and the experienced

Sat Apr 20, 2019: 9:00 - 2:00 PM $150.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Apr 20, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

BISTRO SHOW 2019

Thu Apr 25, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $89.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Apr 26, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

APRIL DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00