EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR June 2019

June

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Thu Jun 6, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019 Sandcastle Weekend, ´╗┐private show and menu

Sat Jun 8, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019 This is an EARLY SHOW!

Sun Jun 9, 2019: 5:00 - 8:00 PM $149.00

POP-UP PIZZA at LUNCH or DINNER

Fri Jun 14, 2019: 11:30 - 5:30 PM $0.00

POP-UP PIZZA at LUNCH or DINNER

Sat Jun 15, 2019: 11:00 - 5:00 PM $0.00

POP-UP PIZZA at LUNCH or DINNER Dad's Day, bet he'd like a wood-fired pizza!

Sun Jun 16, 2019: 11:30 - 5:30 PM $0.00

VISITING RESTAURANT POP-UP 2019 NED LUDD, Rob Baki is back with new menu

Tue Jun 18, 2019: 6:00 - 8:30 PM $89

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Thu Jun 20, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

LUNCH SHOW 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019: 11:30 - 1:30 PM $89.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Thu Jun 27, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00

JUNE DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Jun 29, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $149.00