EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL SCHEDULED SHOWS FOR March 2019

March

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Mar 1, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

BISTRO SHOW 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $85.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Mar 8, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019 special fund raiser for "Our House"

Sat Mar 9, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Mar 15, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

ARTISAN BREAD MAKING

Sat Mar 16, 2019: 9:00 - 1:30 PM $125.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Mar 16, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Mar 22, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

BISTRO SHOW 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $85.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00

MARCH DINNER SHOW 2019

Sat Mar 30, 2019: 6:00 - 9:15 PM $149.00