EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR April 2020

April

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 3, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 4, 2020: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 10, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 11, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU Happy Easter! EVOO is off Today

Sun Apr 12, 2020: 6:00 - 6:00 PM $00

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 17, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 18, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU This is a PRIVATE EVENT; thank you!

Wed Apr 22, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $

APRIL 2020 MENU

Fri Apr 24, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

APRIL 2020 MENU

Sat Apr 25, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150