EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR August 2020

August

JULY 2020 MENU

Sat Aug 1, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

JULY 2020 MENU

Sun Aug 2, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Wed Aug 5, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Thu Aug 6, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Fri Aug 7, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Fri Aug 7, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Sat Aug 8, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Sun Aug 9, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Wed Aug 12, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Thu Aug 13, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Fri Aug 14, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Sat Aug 15, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Sun Aug 16, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Sun Aug 23, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Wed Aug 26, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST DINNER SHOW

Thu Aug 27, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $TBD

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Fri Aug 28, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Sat Aug 29, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

AUGUST 2020 MENU

Sun Aug 30, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150