EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR May 2020

May

MAY 2020 MENU

Fri May 1, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MAY 2020 MENU

Sat May 2, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

SUNDAY SUPPER 2020 MENU

Sun May 3, 2020: 3:00 - 5:30 PM $100.00

MAY 2020 MENU ...this is a PRIVATE event. Thank You!

Mon May 4, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MAY 2020 MENU

Fri May 8, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MAY 2020 MENU

Sat May 9, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MOTHER'S DAY EARLY SUPPER

Sun May 10, 2020: 3:00 - 5:30 PM $100

MAY 2020 MENU Let the festivities begin! North Coast CULINARY FEST, A Celebration of James Beard & Friends

Fri May 15, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MAY 2020 MENU PROGRESSIVE DINNER for the NCCF, J. BEARD & FRIENDS EVENT

Sat May 16, 2020: 10:17 - 11:47 AM $150

MAY 2020 MENU Culinary Fest Event--BRUNCH at the former James Beard summer cottage in Gearhart

Sun May 17, 2020: 10:00 - 10:00 AM $150

MAY 2020 MENU Culinary Fest Movie Dinner Show -

Sun May 17, 2020: 5:00 - 7:00 PM $150

MAY 2020 MENU

Fri May 22, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MAY 2020 MENU This is a private event!

Sat May 23, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

SUNDAY SUPPER 2020 MENU

Sun May 24, 2020: 3:00 - 5:30 PM $100.00

MAY 2020 MENU

Fri May 29, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150

MAY 2020 MENU

Sat May 30, 2020: 6:00 - 8:30 PM $150

SUNDAY SUPPER 2020 MENU

Sun May 31, 2020: 3:00 - 5:30 PM $100.00