EVOO Cannon Beach

ALL DINING SEATINGS FOR September 2020

September

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Thu Sep 3, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $180

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Fri Sep 4, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Sat Sep 5, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU EARLY START!

Sun Sep 6, 2020: 5:00 - 8:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Fri Sep 11, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Sat Sep 12, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU EARLY START!

Sun Sep 13, 2020: 5:00 - 8:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Fri Sep 18, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Sat Sep 19, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU EARLY START!

Sun Sep 20, 2020: 5:00 - 8:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Fri Sep 25, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU

Sat Sep 26, 2020: 6:00 - 9:00 PM $150.00

SEPTEMER 2020 MENU EARLY START!

Sun Sep 27, 2020: 5:00 - 8:00 PM $150.00